Sicarian Battle Tank

I don’t usually get a great deal done mid-week but, as I said in my last post, I had forgotten how quick vehicles can be to paint. And so, I present to you the Sicarian Battle Tank, the latest addition to my Dark Angels!

IMG_0549

Quite happy with this bad boy and looking forward to giving it a whirl on the battlefield. It is going to be the bane of light vehicles, but the added Lascannon mean it can still go toe-to-toe with Guard tanks and those from the filthy Ultramarines, while the Legacy of Glory upgrades give it a range of cool options, from increased BS (missing on 2’s!) to Tank Hunter and anti-aircraft capabilities!

I’ll let you know how it goes (getting destroyed on the first turn, most like…).

Leave a Reply

