Thunderscorn

I haven’t gone mad for Age of Sigmar models of late (and I still have to finish off my Kharadron Overlords), but these Dragon Ogors have been sitting in my ‘plastic pile’ for an absolute age (pretty much since Sigmar came out!), and I finally got cracking on them last week.

IMG_9701

I already had a small unit of three Dragon Ogors done, but they were really feeling lonely – they needed some friends and a leader.

IMG_9703

The Shaggoth is so old he is actually a (very heavy) metal model. He was also missing a horn, but I snipped a spine in half from a Chaos Spawn to replace it, and now I bet you cannot tell which one is the replacement!

IMG_9702

To do a ‘proper’ Thunderscorn force, I should probably do a third unit but, for now, I think these chaps will do just fine.

Now I need to get cracking on with the Death Guard and try to get that army ‘finished’.

One Response to “Thunderscorn”

  1. bluespixie Says:

    These look awesome. Great work.


Leave a Reply

